Latest Tamil Online Songs

Enthiran Songs Online

Saturday, July 31, 2010 , Posted by ajith at 3:45 AM

Enthiran Songs Online
Enthiran Mp3 Songs Online

Enthiran Mp3 Songs Online

Movie: Enthiran
Cast: Rajinikanth, Aishwarya Rai
Music: A. R. Rahman
Direction: S. Shankar
Producer: Sun Pictures
Lyrics: Vairamuthu (1,2,4), Karki (3,7), Pa Vijay (6)


Puthiya Manidha (Enthiran Title Song) - S. P. Balasubramaniam, A. R. Rahman, Khatija Rahman

Kadal Anukkal - Vijay Prakash, Shreya Ghoshal

Irumbile Oru Idhaiyam - A. R. Rahman, Kash’n’Krissy

Chitti Dance Showcase - Pradeep Vijay, Pravin Mani, Yogi B

Kilimanjaro - Javed Ali, Chinmayi

Arima Arima - Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam

Boom Boom Robo Da - Yogi B, Keerthi Sagathia, Swetha Mohan, Tanvi Shah

Download Enthiran Mp3 Songs - 320 Kbps

Download Enthiran Mp3 Songs - 128 Kbps


Currently have 0 comments:

Songs are here for promotional purpose only. We have not upload any audio files or contents available in this site. I have get all from the internet those are public. If these contents and audios are objectionable or violating anyone copyrights please contact us at bloggersdir @ All the rights are reserved to the audio company. hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.