Latest Tamil Online Songs

Aayiram Vilakku Online Songs

Monday, September 6, 2010 , Posted by Tamil Songs Online at 4:16 AM

Aayiram Vilakku Online Songs
Aayiram Vilakku Online Songs, Aayiram Vilakku Mp3 Songs Online

Aayiram Vilakku Online Songs

Movie: Aayiram Vilakku
Cast: Santhanu, Sathyaraj, Sana Khan
Music: Srikanth Deva
Direction: SP Hosimin
Producer: Hmi Pictures
Lyrics: Vairamuthu

Aayiram Vilakku SONGS LIST::.

Madhura Madhura - Naveen, Velmurugan
Rathiye - Harish Ragavendra, Chinmayi
Enna Thavam - KJ Yesudas
Jigar Thanda - Karthik, Rita
Uthama Putherane - KJ Yesudas
Poralae - Karthik
Aandi Patti - Karthik

Download Aayiram Vilakku Mp3 Songs - 320 Kbps

Download Aayiram Vilakku Mp3 Songs - 128 Kbps

Currently have 0 comments:

Songs are here for promotional purpose only. We have not upload any audio files or contents available in this site. I have get all from the internet those are public. If these contents and audios are objectionable or violating anyone copyrights please contact us at bloggersdir @ All the rights are reserved to the audio company. hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.